

## **SHAREHOLDER STRUCTURE**

Shareholder	Percentage	
Afrim Govori	21.27%	
Rrustem Aliaj	17.27%	
Shaqir Palushi	11.81%	
EBRD	10.00%	
Mejdi Rexhepi	9.35%	
Moneta sh.p.k	7.77%	
Nazmi Viça	6.89%	
Kareman Limani	4.85%	
Banka di Cividale	4.62%	
Ahmet Arifi	2.39%	
Ismet Sylejmani	1.90%	
Luani Limited	0.44%	
Sokol Krasniqi	0.38%	
Naser Aliu	0.31%	
Besnik Vrella	0.31%	
Agim Bilalli	0.31%	
Flamur Bryma	0.09%	
Naim Abazi	0.04%	

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Member		Position
Ansis Grasmanis		Chairman
Teuta Rexhbeqaj		Member
Ardiana Bakija		Member
Visar Bytyqi	Member	
Florian Dervishi	External member of Audit Committee	
Mimoza Godanci - Aliu	Ex officio Member	